The NBI Secretariat Staff

Pau Larsen

 +45 40 73 76 08

Jan Futtrup Kjaer

Initiative Founder & Chairman
 +45 20 15 95 44

Ravi Vatrapu

Ravi Vatrapu

NBI Academic Lead - Professor mso, CBS

Lester Lasrado

PHD Fellow

Carsten Johansen

Project Manager & Product Planner
 +45 41 56 56 79

Anna Reland

Program Coordinator

NBI Consortium Spokespersons (DK)

Niels May Vibholt

Head of division at Danish Business Authority, Ministry of Business and Growth

Adam Lebech

Industry Director at DI ITEK

Janus Sandsgaard

Head of IT at Dansk Erhverv

Jan Damsgaard

Professor, Head of ITM at CBS

Lars F Nielsen

Co-Founder/ SVP Technical Marketing, Sitecore

NBI Staff Alumni

Anders Pedersen

Anders Pedersen

Head of IT Development

Louise Nersting

Head of Customer Succes

Henrik Kaersgaard Hansen

Head of Operations & Platform Development

Henriette Kabell

Project Coordinator on social media

Stine Bjerre Herdel

Head of Communications

Katrine Sumborg

Communication & Event Manager

Allwin Jebahar

Partner Management & Support

Lukas Snioka

Global Launch Coordinator

René Andreasen

Head of Resource Mobilisation

Jan Kwiecien, Research Assistent

Jan Kwiecien

Survey Analyst

Rasmus Larsen

Junior Data Researcher, #DataForBusiness program

Esben Spangsege

Project Manager

Mette Munk


Christian Loiborg


We are using cookies to improve your experience, collect statistics and remember settings. This information is shared with 3rd parties. By clicking OK or visiting a new page on one of NBIs sites, you are accepting this. Click here to read more about our cookie policy.